Breakfast

Breakfast is probably my favorite meal of the day. I’ve been making myself some pretty creative, hearty, non-traditional things for breakfast. This is my late breakfast this morning.

Our friend Tori made us a delicious meal last night including this olive cheese bread from the Pioneer Woman.  (She also made her perfect pot roast, which was pretty perfect).  I have always said that I don’t like olives, but this bread is definitely helping me change my mind. It’s delicious.  I had a piece of leftover bread with a poached egg, leftover salad & some full harvest moonster cheese that I got froxm from Pola Artesian Cheeses at the farmers market. I haven’t poached too many eggs in my day, but this one is so yummy because it’s fresh.

2 thoughts on “Breakfast

Leave a Reply

